Steel Rolling Ladders are ideal for warehouse, stockroom, office and maintenance areas. Heavy duty rolling ladders are made with tubular steel. Rolling safety ladders include 7"D steps and rubber-tipped feet for stability and safety. Also, 32"H handrails are included on 4-12 step ladders; 36"H handrails are included on all 13-16 step ladders. Steel Rolling Ladders meet all OSHA requirements.

Our Steel Rolling Ladders come in a range of sizes and widths as well as can be constructed with painted (powder coat), stainless steel or galvanized finishes.

These Steel Rolling Ladders are available with two different type step configurations. Grip Strut (expanded metal) steps offer maximum slip resistance with a self-cleaning flow-through design that is ideal for wet or slippery environments. Perforated Steps (or Perf Tread) offer an economical high strength, slip resistant safety step. Rolling Ladders are available with Spring Loaded Casters that retract under user's weight or the easy-to-use Saf-T-Lock (foot pedal activated) locking system.

Our local service, repair and installation area includes: Central Ohio, Bexley, Cambridge, Chillicothe, Circleville, Columbus, Dayton, Delaware, Dover, Dublin, Findlay, Gahanna, Grove City, Groveport, Heath, Hilliard, Lancaster, Lima, Logan, London, Mansfield, Marion, Marietta, Marysville, Newark, Pickerington, Portsmouth, Powell, Reynoldsburg, Sandusky, Springfield, Upper Arlington, Washington Courthouse, Westerville, Wilmington, Worthington and Zanesville Ohio. From our Columbus Ohio based facility we also provide regional service to Cincinnati including Adams Township, Amelia, Anderson Township, Bethel, Blue Ash, Bridgetown, Cherry Grove, Cheviot, Cleves, Colerain, Deerfield Township, Fairfield, Fairfield Township, Forest Park, Green Township, Goshen, Hamilton, Harrison, Kenwood, Lebanon, Liberty Township, Loveland, Madeira, Mariemont, Mason, Middletown, Milford, Montgomery, New Richmond, North College Hill, Norwood, Oxford, Pierce Township, Sharonville, Springdale, Springboro, Union Township, West Chester as well as the greater Northern Kentucky area including Alexandria, Butler, Cold Spring, Covington, Crescent Springs, Dayton, Edgewood, Erlanger, Florence, Fort Mitchell, Fort Thomas, Independence, Ludlow, Maysville, Richmond, Taylor Mill, Union, Walton, and Wilder Kentucky. Our standard coverage area also includes Akron, Cleveland, Dayton, Toledo, Youngstown, Charleston and Parkersburg, WV, Richmond and Indianapolis, IN, Detroit, MI and Pittsburgh, PA.